Where in the hell am I?

November 17, 2009

Remember me?

Filed under: Uncategorized — John @ 6:31 pm

It’s been quite a while. A lot has happened, more so in my life than in my archaeological sphere. There just wasn’t much interesting to “blog” about. Mostly report writing and being thankful I’ve still got a job. In fact, the cultural wing of my office is apparently the most productive in the whole company.
For the last few months, archaeology has been more of a secondary part of my life. Partly because what I was doing was so boring, that I couldn’t think of it as more than a job. More so because I had a new passion.
But now that’s gone.
So here I am again, and I’m going to try and rededicate myself to my field, find a way to reignite that passion.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

The Silver is the New Black Theme. Blog at WordPress.com.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 703 other followers

